Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Akmal (akmal@amartcharitytournament.com)

Editor
Eko Trisno(eko@amartcharitytournament.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@amartcharitytournament.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@amartcharitytournament.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@amartcharitytournament.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@amartcharitytournament.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@amartcharitytournament.com)